IT Department » IT Department

IT Department

The Mentor Public Schools Technology Department is responsible for the infrastructural maintenance and support of all things technology for the district's 11 school buildings, administration offices, maintenance building, and our professional learning building, Paradigm.
 

Members of the Technology Department

Mike Lynch - Director of Innovation and Instructional Technology lynch@mentorschools.org Jeremy Woodworth - Supervisor of Informational Technology woodworth@mentorschools.org
Joann Tsevdos - Secretary tsevdos@mentorschools.org Tracy Gibson - Data Base Specialist gibson@mentorschools.org
Jan Orlando - EMIS Analyst and Data Base Manager orlando@mentorschools.org Doug Estes - SQL Network Technician estes@mentorschools.org
Tim Baker - PC/Network Technician bakerTC@mentorschools.org Joe Hernan - PC/Network Technician hernan@mentorschools.org
Todd Baur - Computer Technician baurt@mentorschools.org Josh Duy - Computer Technician duy@mentorschools.org
 
 
 
 
The Mentor Schools IT Department is located in the Board of Education building.  The entrance is located by the Soccer Field, Door 4A.